merchbar gold supplier
Daniele Negroni CRAZY CD
Daniele Negroni CRAZY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Absolutely Right
  2. Don't Think About Me
  3. Goodnight Maria
  4. Don't Leave Me
  5. I Like It Hot
  6. Oh Jonny
  7. If You're Lonely
  8. Love Is Getting Stronger
  9. Forgive Forget
  10. Cello
  11. Terror in My Heart
  12. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Daniele Negroni

Love Daniele Negroni ?

Be first to know about Daniele Negroni merch.
Your Cart
0 items