merchbar gold supplier
Dark Model CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Dance of Wrath (Ikari No Mai)
  2. Fate
  3. Close To Infinity
  4. Broken Arrows
  5. Onibi (Demon Fire)
  6. Hope is Never Gone
  7. Candle In the Desert
  8. Ran (Resistance)
  9. Double Cross
  10. Prayer For the New Moon
  11. Moment of Truth
  12. Judgement Day
  13. Abandoned
  14. I Will Return
  15. Farewell To the Moon
  16. Oath [Dubstep Remix]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dark Model

Love Dark Model ?

Be first to know about Dark Model merch.
Your Cart
0 items