Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Deesse Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Manual (5:27) (Music & Lyrics: Cyril Perret)
  2. Changeless (4:42) (Music: Cyril Perret / Lyrics: Matias Moulin)
  3. Lost (6:07) (Music & Lyrics: Matias Moulin)
  4. Closer (4:27) (Music & Lyrics: Cyril Perret)
  5. (I Just) Died in Your Arms (5:44) (Music & Lyrics: Nick Van Eede, Published By Virgin Records)
  6. Cormorant (5:16) (Music & Lyrics: Cyril Perret)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Deesse

Love Deesse ?

Be first to know about Deesse merch.
Your Cart
0 items