DEFECTED IN THE HOUSE: EIVISSA 08 EP 1 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Let It Go [Charles Webster Vocal Remix] - Cathy Battistessa
  2. Stop Playing with My Mind [Original Version] - Daniel Bovie, Roy Rox
  3. Spread My Wings [Jinkzilla Vocal Mix]
  4. Equinox [The Original Concept] - Code 718
  5. Siarre [Sergio Flores Remix] - Studio Apartment
  6. Serenity - Studio Apartment
  7. Alibi [Df's out on Bail Mix] - Reel People
  8. Giv Me Luv
  9. Talking Walls - Julien Jabre
  10. God Made Me Funky [HCCR Remix]
  11. Free
  12. Chikuma - Hideo Kobayashi
  13. All the Love for You [Rocco Spoken Mix]/My Reflection [Accapella] - Ralf Gum, Osunlade
  14. Let It Go [Chocolate Puma Dub]
  15. Let Me Love You [DJ Gregory Main Mix] - Bunny Mack
  16. Talk to Me [Album Version]
[Disc 2]
  1. Can't Stop [Jose Nunez Throwback Mix] - Kings of Tomorrow
  2. Warrior Dance (Yema Ya)/Move Your Hips [Bonus Beats]/Sexy Dancer [Work- - Zelma Davis, Havana Funk
  3. Munsen's Groove
  4. Route/Breeze [Marlon D and George Mena's Tribal Drumz]/It's Yours [Acca - Chocolate Puma, Jon Cutler, DJ Gregory
  5. Sur
  6. Finally [Usual Suspects Remix] - Kings of Tomorrow
  7. Reach for You [Mood II Swing Remix]
  8. What You Doing to This Girl [Norman Jay Edit]
  9. Momma's Groove - Osunlade
  10. Midnight Sun - DJ Fudge
  11. We'll Keep Climbing [Joey Negro Club Mix] - Z Factor
  12. Touch Me - Bingo Players
  13. Reach [Mark Knight Remix]
  14. Warning [Inner Mix]
  15. War - Julien Jabre
[Disc 3]
  1. Chime
  2. Jus' Dance
  3. Shipment [Copyright Fiesta Mix] - The Columbian Drum Cartel
  4. Over You [Atfc Club Mix] - Kathy Brown
  5. Save Our Souls [BT Re-Edit]
  6. Make Em Shake It [Kenny Dop Remix] - Wahoo
  7. No Te Vaya - Kings of Tomorrow
  8. Hola - Junior Jack
  9. Hypnose - DJ Gregory
  10. Arabian Nightmare - KW Griff

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.