Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Django Unchained / O.S.T.

Double Vinyl Record

Was $40.49
Now just $36.44
For a limited time only

Django Unchained / O.S.T.

Double Vinyl Record

Was $40.49
Now just $36.44
For a limited time only
Double Vinyl LP Pressing!

Product Details

Track List
  1. Winged - James Russo
  2. Django - Various Performers
  3. The Braying Mule - Various Performers
  4. "In the Case Django, After You..." - Christoph Waltz/Jamie Foxx
  5. Lo Chiamavano King (His Name Is King) - Various Performers
  6. Freedom - Anthony Hamilton/Elayna Boynton
  7. Five-thousand-dolla Nigga's and Gummy Mouth Bitches - Don Johnson/Christoph Waltz
  8. La Corsa (2nd Version) - Various Performers
  9. Sneaky Schultz and the Demise of Sharp - Don Straud
  10. I Got a Name - Jim Croce
  11. I Giorni Dell'ira - Various Performers
  12. 100 Black Coffins - Rick Ross
  13. Nicaragua - Various Performers
  14. Hildi's Hot Box - Various Performers
  15. Sister Sara's Theme - Various Performers
  16. Ancora Qui - Elisa Toffoli
  17. Unchained (The Payback/Untouchable) - James Brown/2pac
  18. Who Did That to You? - John Legend
  19. Too Old to Die Young - Brother Dege (AKA Dege Legg)
  20. Stephen the Poker Player - Samuel L. Jackson/Jamie Foxx
  21. Un Monumento - Various Performers
  22. Six Shots Two Guns - Samuel L. Jackson/Jamie Foxx
  23. Trinity (Titoli) - Annibale E I Cantori Moderni
  24. Ode to Django (The D Is Silent) - Various Performers

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Django Unchained / O.S.T.

Love Django Unchained / O.S.T. ?

Be first to know about Django Unchained / O.S.T. merch.