Doug Smith


merchbar gold supplier
Doug Smith LIVE CD
Doug Smith LIVE CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Song for Suns
  2. Stone Road
  3. Rat House Blues
  4. Linda
  5. The Hartz Horizon
  6. West Texas
  7. Tumbleweed Rag
  8. Strings
  9. The Final Destination
  10. Dreams Come True
  11. Faith
  12. Less Pomp, More Circomstance
  13. Passion
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Doug Smith

Love Doug Smith ?

Be first to know about Doug Smith merch.
Your Cart
0 items