Ethel Waters

1935-1940 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Ethel Waters 1935-1940 CD

1935-1940 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hottentot Potentate
  2. Thief In The Night
  3. You're A Sweetheart
  4. How Can I Face This Wearied World Alone?
  5. I'll Get Along Somehow
  6. You're Mine
  7. Frankie And Johnnie
  8. They Say
  9. Jeepers Creepers
  10. Lonesome Walls
  11. If You Ever Change Your Mind
  12. What Goes Up Must Come Down
  13. Y' Had It Comin' To You
  14. Bread And Gravy
  15. Down In My Soul
  16. Georgia On My Mind
  17. Stop Myself From Worryin' Over You
  18. Old Man Harlem
  19. Push-Out
  20. Baby, What Else Can I Do?
  21. I Just Got A Letter
  22. Taking A Chance On Love
  23. Honey In The Honeycomb
  24. Cabin In The Sky
  25. Love Turned The Light Out
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Ethel Waters

Love Ethel Waters ?

Be first to know about Ethel Waters merch.
Your Cart
0 items