Fes Taylor


merchbar gold supplier
Fes Taylor M.A.S.H. CD
Fes Taylor M.A.S.H. CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Taylor Made
  2. Nine 2 Five
  3. Jelly in Ya Pants
  4. Lord Forgive Us
  5. The Bio
  6. Baby
  7. Unexpected Hit
  8. Damn
  9. Take U Threw It
  10. Killa Hillas
  11. Don't Front
  12. Fuck Wit Ya Boy
  13. I Used to Love U
  14. Uproar
  15. Warriora
  16. All My Life
  17. Why Would You Stay?
  18. Wright It on Spot
  19. Run Wit the Wolves
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Fes Taylor

Love Fes Taylor ?

Be first to know about Fes Taylor merch.
Your Cart
0 items