Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Glen Gray

1940 CD

Glen Gray 1940 CD
Glen Gray 1940 CD
Glen Gray

1940 CD

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Little Brown Jug
  2. Last Night Gardenias
  3. Save Your Sorrow (For Tomorrow)
  4. Tuxedo Junction
  5. Fable of the Rose
  6. Would'st Could I But Kiss Thy Hand, Oh Babe
  7. Castle of Dreams
  8. Git Away Day
  9. You've Got Me Out on a Limb
  10. In the Mood
  11. Yodelin' Jive
  12. Watching the Clock
  13. Jimtown Blues
  14. I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
  15. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
  16. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  17. No Name Jive, Pts. 1 & 2
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Glen Gray

Love Glen Gray ?

Be first to know about Glen Gray merch.
Your Cart
0 items