• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
GODZILLA (2014) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
GODZILLA (2014) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited 180gm double bloood red vinyl LP pressing including poster. Original score to the 2014 motion picture composed by Golden Globe winner and Oscar nominee Alexandre Desplat. Godzilla is the much-anticipated reboot of the Japanese monster-movie franchise directed by Gareth Edwards and starring Bryan Cranston and Juliette Binoche.

Track List
  1. Godzilla!
  2. lnside The Mines
  3. The Power Plant
  4. To Q Zone
  5. Back To Janjira
  6. Muto Hatch
  7. ln The Jungle
  8. The Wave
  9. Airport Attack
  10. Missing Spore
  11. Vegas Aftermath
  12. Ford Rescued
  13. Following Godzilla
  14. Golden Gate Chaos
  15. Let Them Fight
  16. Entering The Nest
  17. Two Against One
  18. Last Shot
  19. Godzilla's Victory
  20. Back To The Ocean

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Godzilla (2014) / O.S.T.

Love Godzilla (2014) / O.S.T. ?

Be first to know about Godzilla (2014) / O.S.T. merch.
Your Cart
0 items