• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Golden Gate Quartet SELECTION CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Ol' Man Mose
  2. My Walking Stick
  3. Motherless Child
  4. Dipsy Doodle
  5. Stormy Weather
  6. Golden Gate Gospel Train
  7. Job
  8. Bedside of a Neighbor
  9. Travelin'shoes
  10. Lea Me on and On
  11. Sampson
  12. I Heard Zion Moan
  13. What a Time
  14. Go Where I Send Thee
  15. Gabriel Blows His Horn
  16. Rock My Soul
[Disc 2]
  1. Preacher and the Bear (That Ol' Time Religion)
  2. When the Saints Go Marching In
  3. Packing Up-Getting Ready to Go
  4. Noah
  5. If I Had My Way
  6. To the Rock
  7. Take Your Burdens to God
  8. Massa's in the Cold, Cold Ground
  9. When They Ring Them Golden Bells
  10. Hide Me in the Bosom
  11. Bye and Bye Little Children
  12. God Almighty Said
  13. He Said He Would Calm the Ocean
  14. 'Way Down in Egypt Land
  15. I'm a Pilgrim
  16. Cheer the Weary Traveler
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Golden Gate Quartet

Love Golden Gate Quartet ?

Be first to know about Golden Gate Quartet merch.
Your Cart
0 items