GONE GIRL / O.S.T. (OGV) GONE GIRL / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

GONE GIRL / O.S.T. (OGV) GONE GIRL / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

GONE GIRL / O.S.T. (OGV) GONE GIRL / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross won the Academy Award and Golden Globe for THE SOCIAL NETWORK soundtrack and the Grammy Award for best original score for their GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO soundtrack. GONE GIRL, based on the best-selling novel by Gillian Flynn, was directed by Oscar-nominated director David Fincher (FIGHT CLUB, THE SOCIAL NETWORK). The film stars Ben Affleck and Rosamund Pike.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. What Have We Done To Each Other? 2:30
  2. Sugar Storm 2:53
  3. Empty Places 2:46
  4. With Suspicion 3:16
  5. Just Like You 4:11
  6. Appearances 2:52
  7. Clue One 1:30
[Disc 2]
  1. Clue Two 5:10
  2. Background Noise 3:09
  3. Procedural 4:30
  4. Something Disposable 4:28
  5. Like Home 3:39
[Disc 3]
  1. Empty Places (Reprise) 2:20
  2. The Way He Looks At Me 3:27
  3. Technically, Missing 6:43
  4. Secrets 3:08
  5. Perpetual 4:00
  6. Strange Activities 2:37
[Disc 4]
  1. Still Gone 2:47
  2. A Reflection 1:46
  3. Consummation 4:09
  4. Sugar Storm (Reprise) 0:41
  5. What Will We Do? 3:05
  6. At Risk 11:07

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.