merchbar gold supplier
Hot Buttered Anal LIES CD
Hot Buttered Anal LIES CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. We're Not Retarded
  2. Lies
  3. Just Try It
  4. Choke the Bitch
  5. Time Is the Enemy
  6. I Want a Girl
  7. No One Left
  8. Duct Tape and Sausages
  9. Allegro-Sib-Bone
  10. Good Ol' Days
  11. Everything Sucks
  12. Daddy's Little Girl
  13. World's Greatest Dad
  14. Dear God
  15. Once Upon a Time
  16. Where Are the Zombies
  17. When I Come
  18. We're Not Retarded
  19. Lies
  20. Everything Sucks
  21. Dear God
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.

Related Artists

Merch Alert Hot Buttered Anal

Love Hot Buttered Anal ?

Be first to know about Hot Buttered Anal merch.
Your Cart
0 items