merchbar gold supplier
I Like It 2 / Various Vinyl Record
I Like It 2 / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Baby I Love You So - Colourbox
  2. Jealousy and Lies - Julian Jonah
  3. Echo of the Frozen Faces - Propaganda
  4. Monster Magee, King of the Seas - David Thomas
  5. Do the Digs Dug
  6. Crasping Claw - Headset
  7. Air from Other Planets - Friedrich Gulda
  8. African Queen - Allez Allez
  9. Shikako Maru Ten
  10. Starting Over - Walt J
  11. Just Don't Stop the Dance - Elbee Bad
  12. Hydraulic Pump - P-Funk All Stars
  13. Hormony - Trickski

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert I Like It 2 / Various

Love I Like It 2 / Various ?

Be first to know about I Like It 2 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items