• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

$15.49 $13.94
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
J Boogie's Dubtronic Science SOUL VIBRATIONS CD


$15.49 $13.94
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

This sophomore release features Lyrics Born, Zumbi, Crown City Rockers, the Rebirth, Ohmega Watts, Rich Medina and more. Destined to become an old school hip-hop soul electronic fused classic. From politics to love and roller disco to BBQ's, "Soul Vibrations" is the perfect summer soundtrack with it's slick future soul, dance floor party tracks and sensual instrumental compositions.

Track List
  1. Sweet Music Feat. Tony Moses
  2. Revolution Feat. Lyrics Born & the Mamaz
  3. Que Pasa Feat. Duece Eclipse
  4. For Your Love Feat. Zumbi of Zion I & Rithma
  5. Dirty Feat. Tim'm West
  6. Together Feat. Jennifer Johns
  7. Leave It All Behind Feat. Rebirth & Aima the Dreamer
  8. In The Queue
  9. Inferno Feat. Lunar Heights
  10. Alive Feat. Crown City Rockers &Jrod; Indigo
  11. Alegria Feat. Ted De Oliveira
  12. 1.4.U. Fea. Omega Watts & Ragen Fykes
  13. Same Ol Thang Feat. Rich Medina
  14. Chopsticks
  15. Out to the Bay Feat. Capitol a & Aima the Dreamer
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert J Boogie's Dubtronic Science

Love J Boogie's Dubtronic Science ?

Be first to know about J Boogie's Dubtronic Science merch.
Your Cart
0 items