Jeffrey Lee Sessions Project Pierce AXELS & SOCKETS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Jeffrey Lee Sessions Project Pierce AXELS & SOCKETS Vinyl Record

Jeffrey Lee Sessions Project Pierce AXELS & SOCKETS Vinyl Record

Track List
  1. Nobody's City (Feat. Thurston Moore) - Iggy Pop & Nick Cave
  2. Kisses for My President - the Amber Lights & Debbie Harry
  3. Mexican Love - Black Moth
  4. Weird Kid Blues - Julie Christensen
  5. Ain't My Problem Baby - Slim Cessna's Auto Club
  6. Constant Limbo (Constant Rain) (Feat. Mark Lanegan & Bertrand Cantat) - Crippled Black Phoenix & Cypress Grove
  7. Into the Fire - Nick Cave & Debbie Harry
  8. Thunderhead - Kris Needs Pres. Honey
  9. Desire By Blue River - Mark Lanegan & Bertrand Cantat
  10. Kitty in the Moonlight - the Amber Lights & Xanthe Waite
  11. Secret Fires - Ruby Throat
  12. Kisses for My President - Andrea Schroeder
  13. Body and Soul - James Johnston
  14. Goodbye Johnny (Andrew Weatherall's Nyabinghi Noir Mix) - Primal Scream
  15. Break 'Em Down - Hugo Race
  16. My Cadillac - Cypress Grove
  17. The Journey Is Long - Lydia Lunch & Jeffrey Lee Pierce
  18. Shame and Pain (Feat. Thurston Moore) - Mark Stewart & Jeffrey Lee Pierce

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.