Jim Manzie FROM A WHISPER TO A SCREAM / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Jim Manzie FROM A WHISPER TO A SCREAM / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Jim Manzie FROM A WHISPER TO A SCREAM / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Limited transparent purple and blue with pink and black splatter colored vinyl LP pressing in Stoughton gatefold tip on jacket with liner notes by Jeff Burr and Jim Manzie. Includes digital download. Original soundtrack to the 1987 motion picture composed by Jim Manzie. From A Whisper To A Scream is a 1987 American anthology horror film directed by Jeff Burr and starring Vincent Price, Clu Gulager, Cameron Mitchell and Susan Tyrrell. Jim Manzie has composed for soundtracks or scores including original music for the films The FJ Holden (1977), Stepfather II (1989), Leatherface: The Texas Chainsaw Massacre III (1990, with Pat Regan), Eddie Presley (1992), Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings (1994), Night of the Demons 2 (1994) and Fear of a Black Hat (1994, with Larry Robinson). Additionally he has composed songs for soundtracks including "The Way of All Flesh" for Tales from the Darkside: The Movie (1990).

Track List
  1. Opening
  2. Shall We Dance
  3. Main Title
  4. On the Hook
  5. Stanley and Son
  6. Jesse's Boat Ride
  7. Jesse Snoops
  8. Felder's Joy Juice
  9. Jesse Cue
  10. Jesse Gets the Axe
  11. Jesse Finale
  12. Screwy Fingers
  13. Like a Faucet
  14. Harmonica 1
  15. Harmonica 2
  16. Steven Explodes
  17. Ami the Pin Cushion
  18. Civil War
  19. Civil War Dreams
  20. Amanda and Gallin
  21. Gallin Cons Amada
  22. Tension the Magistrate
  23. Gallin Flambe
  24. Welcome to Oldfield
  25. End Credits
  26. Main Theme

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.