Price Match
Joe Bushkin

1940-1946 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Joe Bushkin 1940-1946 CD
Joe Bushkin 1940-1946 CD

1940-1946 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Serenade In Thirds
  2. I Can't Get Started
  3. Blue Chips
  4. Joe's Blues
  5. In a Little Spanish Town
  6. I'll Never Be the Same
  7. Caldonia Is Gone
  8. Morgan's Blues
  9. Sweet Georgia Brown
  10. Bozay
  11. Merci Michelle
  12. Getaway Joe
  13. Black Satin Gal
  14. In a Persian Black Market
  15. Culver City Suiet
  16. Pickin' At the Pic
  17. Fade Out
  18. Oh, Lady Be Good!
  19. Georgia
  20. Mean To Me
  21. Indian Summer
  22. Boogie Woogie Platter
  23. Indiana
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Joe Bushkin

Love Joe Bushkin ?

Be first to know about Joe Bushkin merch.
Your Cart
0 items