Joslin Grove Choral Society


merchbar gold supplier
Joslin Grove Choral Society 50 HYMNS & PRAISE FAVORITES CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. All hail the power of Jesus's name
  2. Christ the Lord is risen today
  3. To God be the glory
  4. O worship the king
  5. All creatures of our God and king
  6. Alleluia sing to Jesus
  7. This is my fathers world
  8. I know whom I have believed
  9. Spirit of God decend upon my heart
  10. Sing praises to God who reigns above
  11. I must tell Jesus
  12. We gather together
  13. Lift every voice and sing
  14. I sing the mighty power of God
  15. Jesus keep me near the cross
  16. More love to the O Christ
  17. Near to the heart of God
  18. There is a wideness in God's mercy
  19. Rejoice ye pure in heart
  20. Praise him Praise him
  21. Face to face with Christ our savior
  22. Abide with me
  23. Come christians join and sing
  24. When we all get to heaven
  25. My Jesus I love thee
  26. Amazing Grace
  27. Blessed Assurance
  28. Great is thy faithfulness
  29. Rock of ages
  30. Savior like a shepherd he leads us
  31. Love divine
  32. Love lifted me
  33. The Lord is my shepherd I'll not want
  34. Trust and obey
  35. Wonderful words of life
  36. There is a name I love to hear
  37. Blessed redeemer
  38. Whiter then snow
  39. What a friend we have in Jesus
  40. Come ye sinners poor and needy
  41. O perfect love
  42. O love that will not let me go
  43. Revive us again
  44. Since Jesus came into my heart
  45. Jesus paid it all
  46. No not one
  47. We are marching on to Zion
  48. Take the mane of Jesus with you
  49. Tell me the story of Jesus
  50. Victory in Jesus
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Joslin Grove Choral Society

Love Joslin Grove Choral Society ?

Be first to know about Joslin Grove Choral Society merch.
Your Cart
0 items