JUNO: MUSIC FROM THE MOTION PICTURE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Original soundtrack to the 2008 coming-of-age comedy directed by Jason Reitman (Thank You for Smoking). The narrative centers on whip-smart Juno (Ellen Page, in a breakthrough role), a teenage girl faced with an unplanned pregnancy from an afternoon with the charmingly unassuming Bleeker. Juno finds her unborn baby the perfect set of parents in Mark and Vanessa Loring (Jason Bateman and Jennifer Garner), an affluent suburban couple who are eager to adopt. Along with the total support of her parents, Juno conquers her problems head-on, displaying a youthful exuberance that is both smart and unexpected. Features tracks from Kimya Dawson, the Kinks, Buddy Holly, Sonic Youth, Belle & Sebastian, Mott the Hoople, Cat Power and others. Rhino.

Track List
  1. All I Want is You-performed and written by Barry Louis Polisar
  2. My rollercoaster-(Juno Film Version) performed and written by Kimya Dawson
  3. A Well respected Man-performed by The Kinks
  4. Dearest-performed by Buddy Holly
  5. Up The Spout-performed and written by Mateo Messina
  6. Tire Swing-performed and written by Kimya Dawson
  7. Piazza, New York Catcher-performed by Belle & Sebastian
  8. Loose Lips-performed and written by Kimya Dawson
  9. Superstar-performed by Sonic Youth
  10. Sleep (instrumental)-performed and written by Kimya Dawson
  11. Expectations-performed by Belle & Sebastian
  12. All The Young Dudes-performed by Mott The Hoople
  13. So Nice So Smart-performed and written by Kimya Dawson
  14. Sea Of Love-performed by Cat Power
  15. Tree Hugger-performed by Kimya Dawson and Antsy Pants
  16. I'm Sticking With You-performed by Velvet Underground
  17. Anyone Else But You-performed by The Moldy Peaches
  18. Vampire-performed by Antsy Pants
  19. Anyone Else But You-performed by Michael Cera and Ellen Page

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.