Kon & Amir OFF TRACK 1: THE BRONX Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Kon & Amir OFF TRACK 1: THE BRONX Vinyl Record

Kon & Amir OFF TRACK 1: THE BRONX Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Once I Had a Friend [Kon's Quick Edit] - Homebrew
  2. Everybody's on a Trip [Kon's Edit] - The Garden of Eden
  3. Spaced Outta Place, Pt. 1 & 2 - Sundown
  4. Holding On [Kon's Edit] - Darryl Douglas
  5. Boy Scouts - Quest
  6. Success - S.T.U.D. Band
  7. Don't Fight the Feeling [Kon's Edit] - Masterforce
  8. 8-1 - Imp Express
  9. Steel City Disco [Kon's Edit] - Steel City Orchestra
  10. Farewell to Welfare - Jacqueline Dee, Johnnie Walker
  11. Dreaming a Dream [Kon's Edit] - Larry Alltop & the Exciters Band
  12. Tribute to Muhammad Ali [Kon's Quick Mix] - Stim
  13. Darling I Love You [Kon's Edit] - Jorge Santana
  14. Plenty Good Lovin' - Brimstone, Round Robin
[Disc 2]
  1. Herman's Corner - Pat Britt
  2. Right On - Horselmat
  3. Insideieusement Les Elfes - Vincent Geminiani
  4. Destroy the Nihilist Picnic - London Experimental Jazz Quartet
  5. Opiniao - Zelia Barbosa
  6. What's the Deal - Ex Ovo Pro
  7. Gerry's Samba - Gerry Olds Trio
  8. Africa - Sathima Bea Benjamin
  9. Nestor: Ti Patte - Marius Cultier
  10. Samba - Ed Kelly Ensemble
  11. Voodoo Love Dance - Melvyn Price
  12. Aces - Lamont Johnson Sextette
  13. Tune for L.N. - Larry Nozero
  14. Compared to What? - Anita Moore, Tsu Jazz Ensemble

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.