• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Laurence Juber


$31.99 $28.79
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Laurence Juber CATCH LJ LIVE CD
Laurence Juber CATCH LJ LIVE CD


$31.99 $28.79
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

(CD + DVD) Two Time Grammy winning guitarist Laurence Juber captured Live on CD and Widescreen DVD. They're a special treat for fans who've seen these Grammy winning guitar giants in action, but we think they're an extra special treat for those not lucky enough to have caught a live show. Now everybody can enjoy a "home concert" any time! Filmed in concert at an intimate Southern California venue, these live sets provide front row seats for both the ears and eyes. NTSC all region, 80 minutes, 5.1 surround sound and stereo.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Intro Catch!
  2. Stand by Me
  3. Cobalt Blue
  4. Every Breath You Take
  5. The White Pass Trail
  6. Mosaic
  7. Guitar Noir
  8. Stolen Glances
  9. Strawberry Fields Forever
  10. Nighthawk
  11. In Your Arms
  12. Pass the Buck
  13. All of Me
  14. Double Agent
  15. PCH
  16. Little Wing
  17. Off the Leash
  18. It s Only a Paper Moon
[Disc 2]
  1. Catch!
  2. Pass the Buck
  3. Maybe I m Amazed
  4. Cobalt Blue
  5. Mosaic
  6. Guitar Noir
  7. Stolen Glances
  8. Stand by Me
  9. I Saw Her Standing There
  10. The White Pass Trail
  11. Green Room Blues
  12. PCH
  13. All of Me
  14. Nighthawk
  15. Strawberry Fields Forever
  16. Double Agent
  17. A Spoonful of Sugar
  18. In Your Arms
  19. Off the Leash
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Laurence Juber

Love Laurence Juber ?

Be first to know about Laurence Juber merch.
Your Cart
0 items