merchbar gold supplier
Legs Diamond WISH CD
Legs Diamond WISH CD
Legs Diamond


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Paradise Lost
  2. Red Light
  3. Be the One
  4. Street Justice
  5. Wish Song
  6. Every Man
  7. In My Dreams
  8. What's da Matter With U
  9. Hey Kid
  10. Nuthin'
  11. Minister Destiny
  12. One Sin a Lifetime
  13. Forever
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Legs Diamond

Love Legs Diamond ?

Be first to know about Legs Diamond merch.
Your Cart
0 items