• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Mad Men: On The Rocks

O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Mad Men: On The Rocks O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Mad Men: On The Rocks O.S.T. Vinyl Record

O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
$3.99 standard shipping
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Delivery: Estimated in 3-6 business days after shipment
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited EU vinyl LP pressing. Highlighting contemporary songs from the period the series also has a distinctive musical voice courtesy of composer David Carbonara. His winning mix of contemporary score and period jazz defines the series in the same way as it's production design and costume. His long career includes scores for Spanking the Monkey and the Guru and extensive work as a music editor which includes Cop Land, the Ciderhouse Rules and Chocolat.

Track List
  1. Beautiful Mine
  2. Pacific Coast Highway
  3. Man With the Miniature Orchestra
  4. Beautiful Girls
  5. Betty Home and Sally's Story
  6. Bunny's Bop
  7. Hurry Into the Far Away Places
  8. Draper's Ruse
  9. Summer Man
  10. Arrival
  11. Hotel Bossa
  12. Lights Out
  13. For Number Four and Anna
  14. At the Codfish Ball
  15. Don and Betty In Rome
  16. Like a Good Girlfriend
  17. First Kiss
  18. Little Kiss
  19. New York Times
  20. Glo-Coat
  21. Christmas Conga
  22. Pete's Not Talking
  23. Betty's Call

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Mad Men: On The Rocks

Love Mad Men: On The Rocks ?

Be first to know about Mad Men: On The Rocks merch.
Your Cart
0 items