MALLRATS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

MALLRATS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

MALLRATS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Limited vinyl LP pressing. Mallrats is a 1995 American romantic comedy film written and directed by Kevin Smith. It is the second film in the View Askewniverse series and prequel to 1994's Clerks. The song selection is a playground of alternative music with punk. The title song by Wax and the guitar heavy "Guilty" by punk group All, are the standout cuts. Continuing with it's vinyl soundtrack reissue campaign, UME will be reissuing this title back on vinyl for the first time since it's original pressing 20 years ago. Also includes tracks by Bush, Weezer, Sponge, Elastica, Archers Of Loaf, Belly, Girls Against Boys and many others.

Track List
  1. Love and Sharks
  2. Bubbles
  3. Susanne
  4. Freeing One's Mind
  5. Seventeen
  6. Kryptonite Condoms
  7. Line Up
  8. Mission Impossible
  9. Mallrats
  10. Taken with a Grain of Salt
  11. Broken
  12. Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self
  13. A Very Uncomfortable Place
  14. Guilty
  15. That Ski Trip
  16. Web in Front
  17. Hated It
  18. Post Coital Techno Boogie
  19. Build Me Up Buttercup
  20. Cousin Walter
  21. Social
  22. Mission Impossible
  23. Smoke Two Joints
  24. Stoned
  25. Last Words

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.