Masaru Sato THRONE OF BLOOD / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Masaru Sato THRONE OF BLOOD / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Masaru Sato THRONE OF BLOOD / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Masaru Sato, who worked at Toho Studios under the legendary Fumio Hayasaka, composed this chilling score for Akira Kurosawa's 1957 masterpiece based heavily on traditional Japanese music, especially influenced by Noh dramas. Limited edition first press of 500 copies on white vinyl.

Track List
  1. A1. "The Throne of Blood" Titles
  2. A2. War Drum
  3. A3. Light
  4. A4. Rush
  5. A5. Old Woman of the Straw Hat (Unused)
  6. A6. It Strangely Disappears
  7. A7. Ancient Battlefield
  8. A8. Wandering in Fog
  9. A9. Fireside
  10. A10. Disturbing Coincidence
  11. A11. Northern Castle
  12. A12. Hunting Contest
  13. B1. Provocation-Separation
  14. B2. Prisoner of Delusion
  15. B3. Promotion
  16. B4. Horrid Feeling
  17. B5. Crazed Dance
  18. B6. Confused Position
  19. B7. Line of Great Lords at the Funeral
  20. B8. Entry of the War Castle
  21. B9. Conception (Original Version)
  22. B10. to It's Strange Cause (Unused)
  23. B11. Phantom Warrior
  24. B12. The Great Army Comes
  25. B13. Great Army 1 (Tympani)
  26. B14. A Sign
  27. B15. Spiderhand Forest Moves 2
  28. B16. "The Throne of Blood" Ending

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.