Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



Mavis CD
Mavis CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Gangs of Rome feat. Kurt Wagner
  2. What You Looking For feat. John Turrell
  3. Nemesis Required feat. Cerys Matthews
  4. Revolution feat. Candi Staton
  5. Puzzles & Riddles feat. Ed Harcourt
  6. When I Walk With You (Heartbreak Song) feat. Sarah Cracknell
  7. Sinful Love feat. Disa
  8. Dreamers (Interlude) feat. Chris Coco
  9. Let Your Love Shine feat. Danielle Moore
  10. 4:14 feat. Cherilyn MacNeil
  11. Feeling Lucky feat. Edwyn Collins
  12. Revolution [Heavy Soul Extended Mix]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Mavis

Love Mavis ?

Be first to know about Mavis merch.
Your Cart
0 items