Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Michael Francis CD
Michael Francis CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hit My Knees Arunnin'
  2. Eyes of Love
  3. I Hate My Mailbox
  4. Remember Me
  5. (So This Is) Happy Hour
  6. Thank You Cowboy (Tribute to Chris Ledoux)
  7. Gentle Kiss
  8. Goin' Back to Texas
  9. I Love This Life I'm Livin'
  10. Bed of Roses
  11. Slow Dancin'
  12. Welcome to My Love
  13. Hip Hop Kitty
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.

Related Artists

Merch Alert Michael Francis

Love Michael Francis ?

Be first to know about Michael Francis merch.
Your Cart
0 items