Steve Mothersbaugh LEGO MOVIE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Steve Mothersbaugh LEGO MOVIE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Steve Mothersbaugh LEGO MOVIE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Deluxe double LP pressing includes a full color gatefold jacket plus a bonus eight-page 12 x 12 full color booklet featuring liner notes by composer Mark Mothersbaugh as well as copious images from the hit film. The Lego Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features the full 24-track score by renowned composer and founding member of Devo Mark Mothersbaugh (21 Jump Street, Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs, The Royal Tenenbaums, Rushmore) plus four unique versions of the infectious theme song 'Everything Is Awesome,' performed by Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island. The success of The Lego Movie has thankfully introduced the genius of Mothersbaugh's soundtrack work to a wider audience.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Everything Is Awesome!!!
  2. Prologue
  3. Emmett's Morning
  4. Emmett Falls in Love
  5. Escape
  6. Into the Old West
  7. Wyldstyle Explains
  8. Emmett's Mind
  9. The Transformation
  10. Saloons and Wagons
  11. Batman
  12. Middle Zealand
  13. Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman
  14. Emmett's Speech
  15. Submarines and Metal Beard
[Disc 2]
  1. Requiem for Cuckooland
  2. Reaching the Kragle
  3. Emmett's Plan
  4. The Truth
  5. Wyldstyle Leads
  6. Let's Put It All Back
  7. I Am a Master Builder
  8. My Secret Weapon
  9. We Did It!
  10. Everything Is Awesome!!!
  11. Everything Is Awesome!!! (Unplugged)
  12. Untitled Self Portrait
  13. Everything Is Awesome!! (Instrumental)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.