NACHO LIBRE (MUSIC FROM THE MOTION PICTURE) / OST Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited edition vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2006 motion picture comedy starring Jack Blake. This soundtrack to Nacho Libre features original music from multi-award winning artist/composers Beck, Danny Elfman, Los Lobos, Caetano Veloso, and Jack Black himself. Nacho Libre was directed by Jared Hess and written by Jared and Jerusha Hess and Mike White. It was loosely based on the story of Fray Tormenta ("Friar Storm"), aka Rev. Sergio Gutiérrez Benítez, a real-life Mexican Catholic priest who had a 23-year career as a masked luchador. He competed in order to support the orphanage he directed. This soundtrack also features snippets of dialog from the film.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Hombre Religioso (Religious Man) - Mr. Loco
  2. A Nice Pile-Drive to the Face (Dialog) - Nacho
  3. Move, Move, Move - Alan Hawkshaw & Alan Parker
  4. Papas - Mr. Loco
  5. Singing at the Party - Jack Black with Ismael Garcia Ruiz y Su Trio
[Disc 2]
  1. Ramses Suite - Danny Elfman
  2. All the Orphans in the World (Dialog) - Nacho & Esqueleto
  3. There Is No Place in This World for Me - Beck
  4. I'm Serious (Dialog) - Nacho
  5. 10,000 Pesos - Beck
  6. Irene - Caetano Veleso
[Disc 3]
  1. Pump a Jam (Ramses) - Cholotronic
  2. Black Is Black - Eddie Santiago
  3. Half Forgotten Daydreams - John Cameron
[Disc 4]
  1. Encarnación - Jack Black
  2. Tender Beasts of the Spangled Night - Beck
  3. Saint Behind the Glass - los Lobos
  4. Beneath the Clothes We Find the Man... (Dialog) - Nacho
  5. Forbidden Nectar - Jack Black & Mucho Macho Acapulco

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.