NATURAL BORN KILLERS: DELUXE EDITION / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Produced by Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails, the soundtrack to the film Natural Born Killers (1994) was a downright smash in youngster's music tastes of the era. On his approach to compiling the soundtrack, Reznor told MTV: 'I suggested to Oliver [Stone] to try to turn the soundtrack into a collage of sound, kind of the way the movie used music: make edits, add dialog, and make it something interesting, rather than a bunch of previously released music'. Some songs were written especially for the film or soundtrack, such as 'Burn' by Nine Inch Nails. Other songs featured are by artists like Patti Smith, Cowboy Junkies, Leonard Cohen, Jane's Addiction, Dr. Dre and Juliette Lewis.

Track List
  1. Waiting For The Miracle (Leonard Cohen)
  2. Shitlist (L7)
  3. Moon Over Greene County (Dan Zanes)
  4. Rock N Roll Ni*Er (Patti Smith)
  5. Sweet Jane (Cowboy Junkies)
  6. You Belong To Me (Bob Dylan)
  7. The Trembler (Duane Eddy)
  8. Burn (Nine Inch Nails)
  9. Route 666
  10. Totally Hot
  11. Back In Baby's Arms (Patsy Cline)
  12. Taboo (Peter Gabriel And Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
  13. Sex Is Violent (Jane s Addiction)
  14. History (Repeats Itself) (A.O.S.)
  15. Something I Can Never Have (Nine Inch Nails)
  16. I Will Take You Home (Russel Means)
  17. Drums A Go-Go (Hollywood Persuaders)
  18. Hungry Ants
  19. The Day the Ni*Az Took Over (DR. Dre)
  20. Born Bad (Juliette Lewis)
  21. Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Sergio Cervetti)
  22. Forkboy (Lard)
  23. Batonga In Batongaville
  24. A Warm Place (Nine Inch Nails)
  25. Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
  26. The Future (Leonard Cohen)
  27. What Would U Do (Tha Dogg Pound)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.