Joey Negro / Sean P SUPAFUNKANOVA 1 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Joey Negro / Sean P SUPAFUNKANOVA 1 Vinyl Record

Joey Negro / Sean P SUPAFUNKANOVA 1 Vinyl Record
Badass Funk Classics From The Disco Boogie Era. 2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation. Compiled By, Liner Notes - Joey Negro, Sean P*.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Hang With The Gang-Backlash (5)
  2. Reach Out (And Touch Someone)-Leprechaun
  3. West Coast Drive-VIP Connection
[Disc 2]
  1. Silver Lining-Silver Lining
  2. We Rap More Mellow (Joey Negro Remix)-The Younger Generation
[Disc 3]
  1. Love Begins With You-Foreal People (2)
  2. Power Funk-The Power Funk
[Disc 4]
  1. I've Got A Trouble Man (Sean P Edit)-Jackie Cole & Hot Platnium Fantasy
  2. Feel The Heat, Feel The Beat-Johnny Adams
[Disc 5]
  1. The Bottom Line - South Bronx
  2. Soul Kick - The Billy Mersey Band
  3. West Coast Drive - V.I.P. Connection
[Disc 6]
  1. We Rap More Mellow (Joey Negro Remix) - The Younger Generation
  2. Gigolette - Jahneen
  3. The Man With the Master Plan - Billy Lamont & The UNN Band
  4. I'll Be the One - Marcia Pharr
  5. Reach Out (And Touch Someone) - Leprechaun
  6. I've Got a Trouble Man (Sean P Edit) - Jackie Cole & Hot Platnium Fantasy
  7. Prisoner of My Weakness (Joey Negro Edit) - Billy Evans
  8. Feel the Heat, Feel the Beat - Johnny Adams
  9. Silver Lining - Silver Lining
  10. Freak Unique - Jackie Boy & Nature's Creation
  11. Funk Affair - Standing Room Only
  12. Power Funk - The Power Band

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.