PEANUTS MOVIE / O.S.T. (DLI) PEANUTS MOVIE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2015 animated motion picture. The soundtrack was created with the help of movie director Steve Martino. Features new recordings of Vince Guaraldi classics "Linus And Lucy" and "Skating" as well as original music from Christophe Beck who brought us Frozen. Also features Meghan Trainor performing "Better When I'm Dancin'". The Peanuts Movie is a computer-animated comedy film based on Charles M. Schulz's comic strip Peanuts. The film is directed by Steve Martino and written by Craig Schulz, Bryan Schulz, and Cornelius Uliano, and features the voices of Noah Schnapp and Bill Melendez (via archival recordings). It is the fifth full-length feature film to be based on the comic, and the first feature film based on the characters in 35 years. The film commemorates the 65th anniversary of the comic strip.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Linus and Lucy Guaraldi, Vince Trio 3:05
  2. Better When I'm Dancin' Trainor, Meghan 2:56
  3. That's What I Like Flo Rida Feat. Fitz 3:15
  4. Skating Guaraldi, Vince Trio 2:23
  5. Christmas Time Is Here Guaraldi, Vince Trio 2:44
[Disc 2]
  1. Snow Day Beck, Christophe 2:26
  2. Fifi's Theme Beck, Christophe 1:13
  3. Charlie Brown in Love Beck, Christophe 1:38
  4. Wingwalking Beck, Christophe 2:18
  5. The Library Beck, Christophe 1:10
  6. The Assembly Beck, Christophe 2:20
[Disc 3]
  1. Curse You Red Baron Beck, Christophe 3:30
  2. Winter Becomes Spring Beck, Christophe 2:01
  3. Never Give Up Beck, Christophe 3:50
  4. Carnival Panic / Linus and Lucy Beck, Christophe 2:17
[Disc 4]
  1. Pen Pal Partners Beck, Christophe 1:23
  2. Good Ol' Charlie Brown Beck, Christophe 1:03
  3. Skating Beck, Christophe 2:39
  4. Christmas Time Is Here / Christmas Is Coming; Christmas Time Is Here\ Christmas Is Coming Beck, Christophe 2:53
  5. Linus and Lucy Beck, Christophe 2:14

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.