merchbar gold supplier
Pebbles 1 / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Can't Stand This Love, Goodbye
  2. Gotta Get Some
  3. Girl I Threw Away
  4. Shame
  5. Nice Try
  6. Let's Do Wrong
  7. I Dig Your Mind
  8. Out of My Hands
  9. Everything's There
  10. Bad Woman
  11. I Want My Woman
  12. A Someday Fool
  13. You Don't Love Me
  14. Melvin
  15. What a Girl Can't Do
  16. It's a Cryin' Shame
  17. Do You Believe Me?
  18. Enough
  19. She Taught Me Love
  20. No Friend of Mine
  21. Enough of What I Need
  22. Beaver Patrol
  23. Let's Talk About Girls
  24. It's Your Time
  25. I Wanna Do It

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pebbles 1 / Various

Love Pebbles 1 / Various ?

Be first to know about Pebbles 1 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items