Rahsaan Patterson


merchbar gold supplier
Rahsaan Patterson BLEUPHORIA CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Only Have Eyes For You
  2. Ghost
  3. Crazy (Baby)
  4. Easier Said Than Done
  5. Stay With Me
  6. Miss You
  7. Goodbye
  8. Bleuphoria
  9. Mountain Top
  10. Makin' Love
  11. 6 Am
  12. Insomnia
  13. God
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Rahsaan Patterson

Love Rahsaan Patterson ?

Be first to know about Rahsaan Patterson merch.
Your Cart
0 items