merchbar gold supplier
Regenerator WAR CD
Regenerator WAR CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. War
  2. Battleground
  3. Shores of Forever
  4. God is on My Side
  5. Take Me
  6. Faith
  7. Blink
  8. This World
  9. Bombs Away
  10. Nowhere
  11. Wasteland
  12. Colours
  13. Love My Way
  14. War (Club Mix)
  15. A Moment of Silence
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Regenerator

Love Regenerator ?

Be first to know about Regenerator merch.
Your Cart
0 items