VOL. 2-ROCKABILLY RAMPAGE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
  1. Betty Ann - Cruisers - the Cruisers
  2. Hey Jibbo - Art Wood - Art Wood
  3. Tom Tom - Carl Newman - Carl Newman
  4. You Gonna Go Away - Rick Rickels and His Wild Guitar - Rick Rickels and His Wild Guitar
  5. Come Home - Duane Gray - Duane Gray
  6. Pitch Black - Linc Jeffries with the Missing Links - Linc Jeffries with the Missing Links
  7. Ramshackled Shack - Lee Harmon and the Circle C Band - Lee Harmon and the Circle C Band
  8. Don't Sweep That Dirt on Me - Buddy Shaw - Buddy Shaw
  9. Signifying Monkey - Smokey Joe - Smokey Joe
  10. Moon Rocketin' - Les Vogt - Les Vogt
  11. This Old Bomb of Mine - Jim Flaherty's Caravan with Howie Stange - Jim Flaherty's Caravan
  12. Who Doed It? - Ronnie Lyn - Ronnie Lyn
  13. Undecided - Jerry Parsons and the Blue Jeans - Jerry Parsons and the Blue Jeans
  14. My Lovin' Baby - Ray Stanley - Ray Stanley
  15. Fat Woman - Bill Mack - Bill Mack
  16. Who Slapped John? - Gene Vincent and His Blue Caps - Gene Vincent and His Blue Caps
  17. My Chicken Pen - Warren Robbe - Warren Robbe
  18. ZZZTT, ZZZTT, ZZZTT - Wink Lewis & Buz Busby - Wink Lewis & Buz Busby
  19. Saki (Part II) - Earl Craig and the Down Beats - Earl Craig and the Down Beats
  20. The Hunch - Hasil Adkins - Hasil Adkins

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.