Sad Cafe


merchbar gold supplier
Sad Cafe LIVE CD
Sad Cafe


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Two CD live archive release from the Manc Rock outfit. Manchester is a city renowned for producing a number of quality bands over the years and Sad Cafe were one such band. Recorded live at Manchester's Apollo Theatre across three nights in 1980 this collection showcases the band at their best, live on stage. Led by the incomparable Paul Young on vocals who later went on to front Mike & the Mechanics, this live release is a timely reminder of a band at their commercial peak. Contains many stage favorites and major hit singles 'Strange Little Girl', 'My Oh My' and of course 'Every Day Hurts'.

Track List
  1. On With The Show
  2. Emptiness
  3. Strange Little Girl
  4. Hungry Eyes
  5. La-Di-Da
  6. What Am I Gonna Do
  7. Keeping It From The Troops
  8. Every Day Hurts
  9. Take Me To The Future
  10. Feel Like Dying
  11. Immortal
  12. Restless
  13. My Oh My
  14. Black Rose
  15. Bell Ends
  16. I Believe (Love Will Survive) (Bonus Track)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.

Related Artists

Merch Alert Sad Cafe

Love Sad Cafe ?

Be first to know about Sad Cafe merch.
Your Cart
0 items