SALUT LES COPAINS 1960 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

SALUT LES COPAINS 1960 Vinyl Record

SALUT LES COPAINS 1960 Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Shakin' All Over - Johnny Kidd & the Pirates
  2. Stuck on You - Elvis Presley
  3. Three Steps to Heaven - Eddie Cochran
  4. Georgia on My Mind - Ray Charles
  5. Shop Around - the Miracles
  6. Only the Lonely - Roy Orbison
  7. Walking to New Orleans - Fats Domino
  8. Save the Last Dance for Me - the Drifters
  9. Money (That's What I Want) - Barrett Strong
  10. I'm Sorry - Brenda Lee
  11. The Twist - Chubby Checker
  12. Spanish Harlem - Ben E. King
  13. Apache - the Shadows
[Disc 2]
  1. Itsi Bitsi Petit Bikini - Dalida
  2. A Teenager in Love - Dion & the Belmonts
  3. Souvenirs Souvenirs - Johnny Hallyday
  4. Faut Rigoler - Henri Salvador
  5. Age Tendre Et Tête de Bois - Gilbert Bécaud
  6. Cou Couche Panier - Gillian Hills
  7. Corinna Corinna - Ray Peterson
  8. It's Now or Never - Elvis Presley
  9. Chain Gang - Sam Cooke
  10. True Love Ways - Buddy Holly
  11. Cathy's Clown - the Everly Brothers
  12. Beyond the Sea - Bobby Darin
  13. Poor Me - Adam Faith
  14. Everybody's Somebody's Fool - Connie Francis

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.