SALUT LES COPAINS 1964 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

SALUT LES COPAINS 1964 Vinyl Record

SALUT LES COPAINS 1964 Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Get Around - the Beach Boys
  2. Repose Beethoven - Eddy Mitchell
  3. Sur Ton Visage Une Larme - Lucky Blondo
  4. D'accord D'accord - Danyel Gerard
  5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' - the Righteous Brothers
  6. Un Verre de Whisky - Monty
  7. Needle in a Haystack - the Velvettes
  8. No Particular Place to Go - Chuck Berry
  9. Laisse Tomber Les Filles - France Gall
  10. A Présent Tu Peux T'en Aller - Les Surfs
  11. Le Pénitencier - Johnny Hallyday
  12. Non, Ne Dis Pas Adieu - Frank Alamo
  13. Moi Je Joue - Brigitte Bardot
  14. Chaque Jour C'est la Même Chose - Claude Francois
[Disc 2]
  1. My Boy Lollipop - Millie
  2. Toujours Un Coin Qui Me Rappelle - Eddy Mitchell
  3. Baby Love - the Supremes
  4. A Bientôt Nous Deux - Hugues Aufray
  5. For You - Rick Nelson
  6. My Girl - the Temptations
  7. Chez Les Ye Ye - Serge Gainsbourg
  8. Dancing in the Street - Martha Reeves & the Vandellas
  9. Wishin' and Hopin' - Dusty Springfield
  10. You Never Can Tell - Chuck Berry
  11. J'arrive Trop Tard - Michel Delpech
  12. Come a Little Bit Closer - Jay & the Americans
  13. My Guy - Mary Wells
  14. The Girl from Ipanema - Stan Getz/Joao Gilberto/Astrud Gilberto/Antonio Carlos Jobim

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.