SALUT LES COPAINS 1966 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

SALUT LES COPAINS 1966 Vinyl Record

SALUT LES COPAINS 1966 Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Gimme Some Loving - the Spencer Davis Group
  2. Inventaire 66 - Michel Delpech
  3. Barbara Ann - the Beach Boys
  4. La Poupee Qui Fait Non - Michel Polnareff
  5. Noir C'est Noir - Johnny Hallyday
  6. Céline - Hugues Aufray
  7. Ain't Too Proud to Beg - the Temptations
  8. Oh! HÉ! Hein! Bon! - Nino Ferrer
  9. De la Musique - Eddy Mitchell
  10. You Can't Hurry Love - the Supremes
  11. Où Va-T-Elle? - Ronnie Bird
  12. Les Sucettes - France Gall
  13. Monday Monday - the Mamas and the Papas
  14. It's a Man's Man's Man's World - James Brown and the Famous Flames
[Disc 2]
  1. Good Vibrations - the Beach Boys
  2. Dis-Nous Dylan - 5 Gentlemen
  3. Je Veux Etre Noir - Nino Ferrer
  4. C'est la Mode - Annie Philippe
  5. Reach Out, I'll Be There - the Four Tops
  6. With a Girl Like You - the Troggs
  7. Sha-La-La-La-Lee - Small Faces
  8. L'amour Avec Toi - Michel Polnareff
  9. Je Veux Te Graver Dans Ma Vie - Johnny Hallyday
  10. Cauchemar Psychomoteur - Hugues Aufray
  11. Lightnin' Strikes - Lou Christie
  12. Qui Est 'In' Que Est 'Out' - Serge Gainsbourg
  13. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted - Jimmy Ruffin

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 8 weeks or longer
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.