merchbar gold supplier
Samantha Cole CD
Samantha Cole CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Down In Love
  2. Happy With You
  3. I'm Right Here
  4. Sometimes
  5. Without You
  6. Surrender To Me
  7. Sweet Sweet Surrender
  8. Crazy
  9. I'm By Your Side
  10. You Light Up My Life
  11. What You Do To Me
  12. Shadow Of Love
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Samantha Cole

Love Samantha Cole ?

Be first to know about Samantha Cole merch.
Your Cart
0 items