Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Product Details

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Indaba Yomkonto
  2. Dilbar
  3. Flisak
  4. La Virgen De Covadonga
  5. Parting At Yang Kwan
  6. Ta Magia Sto Pegadi
  7. Kidim nkaz ndi Kuna Ngombe
  8. Inthakannananda
  9. Vdol Po Piterskoi; Veisia, Veisia Kapoustka
  10. Bakmiyor esmi Siyah
  11. Yebitchai
[Disc 2]
  1. Gunan Kor
  2. Buen Humor
  3. Nalimbisi Yo
  4. Kamarinskaja
  5. Mai Wanga Anadiuza
  6. Moe Pau Ko Phan [Flower of Heaven]
  7. Verr Quel Di Lune
  8. Byyatt Turk
  9. Running Set
  10. O Ju Male Me Debore
  11. Soutsanenh
  12. Raks Fazani
  13. Lugger Song

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Secret Museum Of Mankind 3: Ethnic Music / Var

Love Secret Museum Of Mankind 3: Ethnic Music / Var ?

Be first to know about Secret Museum Of Mankind 3: Ethnic Music / Var merch.