SICK/TIRED / SEA OF SHIT SPLIT Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited vinyl LP pressing of this split release. Not many people know about Sea Of Shit, which is a damn shame because these guys are actually pissed. The Whole Time. This is the soundtrack to your hate, rage, sins. Anger accompanies us anywhere we go, so why should we suppress it? Why can't we just revel in our rage and let our heart, at least once, overwhelm our senses? Can't we just break free and cherish our emotions in their natural state? Unlike the more straightforward and thrashcore-y bands like Infest or Capitalist Casualties, Sea Of Shit constantly switches between various stop start riffs and tempos (think Lack Of Interest, Crossed Out). One second you're assaulted by indistinguishable walls of noiz and the next one band goes sludgy and noizy and feedback. Unloading a punishing brand of low-fi grindcore with rabid hardcore and punk influences, Sick/Tired was founded in 2008, formed by ex-members of modern brutality specialists Weekend Nachos and '90s power-violence/thrashcore activists MK Ultra. To date they have released multiple records on labels including Profane Existence, To Live a Lie, Cowabunga Records and others. In 2011, they parted ways with their original vocalist and added A. Jennings from Winters in Osaka, the lineup currently rounded out by bassist Kirk Syrek, guitarist Ben Gonzalez, and drummer Adam Tomlinson. This lineup shift resulted in their most intense material to date, exemplified in a review by Grind And Punishment, who described Sick/Tired's May 2013-released King of Dirt LP as, "boldly striding face first into a tornado of glass shards. It's a maelstrom of whirling slivers intent on rending your flesh, a vortex of unremitting insanity.

Track List
  1. Sulthan
  2. Stubbon Path
  3. The Body Doesn't Know the Difference
  4. Human Ordure
  5. Autodepensas
  6. Difficult Panther
  7. Dress Up
  8. Threat Display
  9. Industrial Suicide
  10. Fresh Kills
  11. Spies
  12. Intrusive Thoughts
  13. Societal Woes
  14. Disconnected Belief System
  15. Bridge Burner
  16. Martyr Complex
  17. Resurgence
  18. Posturing
  19. Manufactured Compulsion
  20. Underbelly

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.