Snoop Dogg REINCARNATED Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Snoop Dogg REINCARNATED Vinyl Record

Snoop Dogg REINCARNATED Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the debut Reggae/Dancehall album from the artist formerly known as Snoop Dogg. Reincarnated chronicles Snoop Dogg's spiritual journey to Snoop Lion that grew from his recent trip to the island - where the Jamaican people and culture positively affected him. "(Producer) Major Lazer and I had a special opportunity to focus on recording Reincarnated from top-to-bottom with no interruptions in Jamaica. From my time spent with the people and in the streets, these songs are based on peace, love, and the struggle." said Snoop Lion. The album features such artists as Grammy Award-winners Drake, Chris Brown and T.I., rapper Busta Rhymes, Akon, U.K. singing star Rita Ora, as well as dancehall stars Popcaan and Mavado and others.

Track List
  1. Rebel Way
  2. Here Comes The King Featuring Angela Hunte
  3. Lighters Up Featuring Mavado & Popcaan
  4. So Long Featuring Angela Hunte
  5. Get Away Featuring Angela Hunte
  6. No Guns Allowed Featuring Drake & Cori B
  7. Fruit Juice Featuring Mr. Vegas
  8. Smoke the W*D Featuring Collie Budz
  9. Tired Of Running Featuring Akon
  10. The Good Good Featuring Iza
  11. Torn Apart Featuring Rita Ora
  12. Ashtrays And Heartbreaks Featuring Miley Cyrus Deluxe Editio
  13. Boulevard Featuring Jahdan Blakkamoore
  14. Remedy Featuring Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown
  15. La La La
  16. Harder Times Featuring Jahdan Blakkamoore

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.