Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Sofia Jannok


Sofia Jannok WHITE CD
Sofia Jannok


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Boa e Mu Mielde [Come with me]
  2. M nu M nn [Child of the Moon]
  3. G ibmi [M ret Sikku-Tr dg rdh]
  4. Goaskin [The Eagle]
  5. G hkkor [The Black-throated Diver]
  6. New Years Eve [O ajagiruohtta]
  7. Mu Moras [My Sorrow]
  8. Liekkas [Warm]
  9. B hkka [Heat]
  10. N stecalbmi [Stareye]
  11. Whiter Than Snow [Ceaskadit go muohta]
  12. Ija Salas [In the Arms of the Night]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Sofia Jannok

Love Sofia Jannok ?

Be first to know about Sofia Jannok merch.
Your Cart
0 items