Sound City: Real To Reel CD
Sound City: Real To Reel CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. HEAVEN AND ALL -Robert Levon Been, Dave Grohl, Peter Hayes
  2. TIME SLOWING DOWN - Chris Goss, Tim Commerford, Dave Grohl, Brad Wilk
  3. You Can't Fix This - Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Rami Jaffee
  4. THE MAN THAT NEVER WAS - Rick Springfield, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Pat Smear
  5. YOUR WIFE IS CALLING - Lee Ving, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Alain Johannes, Pat Smear
  6. From Can to Can't - Corey Taylor, Dave Grohl, Rick Nielsen, Scott Reeder
  7. CENTIPEDE- Joshua Homme, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, Alain Johannes
  8. A TRICK WITH NO SLEEVE - Alain Johannes, Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme
  9. CUT ME SOME SLACK - Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, Pat Smear
  10. IF I WERE ME - Dave Grohl, Jessy Greene, Rami Jaffee, Jim Keltner
  11. MANTRA - Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme, Trent Reznor
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Sound City: Real To Reel

Love Sound City: Real To Reel ?

Be first to know about Sound City: Real To Reel merch.
Your Cart
0 items