• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$25.49 $22.94
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Stephanie Mills GOLD CD
Stephanie Mills GOLD CD


$25.49 $22.94
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Watcha Gonna Do with My Lovin'
  2. Put Your Body in It
  3. You Can Get Over
  4. Feel the Fire
  5. Better Than Ever
  6. Sweet Sensation
  7. Never Knew Love Like This Before
  8. Two Hearts
  9. Night Games
  10. Last Night
  11. Keep Away Girls
  12. You Can't Run from My Love [12" Remix]
  13. Wailin'
  14. Pilot Error [Single Version]
  15. His Name Is Michael
  16. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore
[Disc 2]
  1. Medicine Song
  2. Stand Back [Single Version]
  3. I Have Learned to Respect the Power of Love [Single Version]
  4. Rising Desire [Single Version]
  5. I Feel Good All Over [Single Version]
  6. (You're Puttin') A Rush on Me [Single Version]
  7. Secret Lady [Single Version]
  8. If I Were Your Woman
  9. Where Is the Love - Robert Brookins, Stephanie Mills
  10. Something in the Way (You Make Me Feel) [Single Version]
  11. Home
  12. Comfort of a Man [Single Version]
  13. Real Love [Single Version]
  14. All Day, All Night [Morales Radio Mix]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Stephanie Mills

Love Stephanie Mills ?

Be first to know about Stephanie Mills merch.
0 items