Stephen Rennicks FRANK (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Stephen Rennicks FRANK (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Stephen Rennicks FRANK (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Single LP on 180g Black Vinyl. Second Pressing limited to 500. The Frank OST LP made its debut on transparent green vinyl for Record Store Day 2015 and quickly sold out. The album comprises Stephen Rennicks’s song based soundtrack to Leonard Abrahamson's fantastical black comedy featuring Michael Fassbender as the masked leader of doomed avant-rock group, The Soronprfbs. The music press were quick to laud FRANK as one of their top soundtracks of 2014, with Mojo placing it at No.3 in their Top Ten for the year and Record Collector giving it 5*, while public fascination with its Beefheart-esque sound has ensured cult status. The songs, sung mainly by Fassbender, veer from manic comedy to heart-breaking pathos and the vinyl release was specially recompiled to feature all the songs, most of the incidental music and an exclusive for vinyl version of “Frank’s Most Likeable Song…. Ever”.

Track List
  1. Jon's Crap Songs
  2. Ginger Crouton
  3. Welcome To Vetno
  4. Lay An Egg
  5. Frank's Dawn Chorus
  6. Jon Shares His Songs
  7. Lone Standing Tuft
  8. Work Begins In Earnest
  9. Creaky Door
  10. Be Still (Don's Song)
  11. Idiot Shriek
  12. The Holidaymakers
  13. Again
  14. Jon's Song Changed By Frank And Clara
  15. Secure The Galactic Perimeter
  16. Broken
  17. Viking Funeral
  18. Just Like 'Paris Texas'
  19. SXSW
  20. I'm Just Me
  21. Frank's Most Likeable Song... Ever
  22. The Music's Shit
  23. #Findfrank
  24. Lighthouse Keeper
  25. I Love You All
  26. I Love You All (Credits)
  27. All Broken (Credits)
  28. Tuft (Credits)
  29. Frank's Cacophony
  30. Stop Sign
  31. I Love You All (Radio Mix)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.