Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers - The Long-Awaited Album CD

The Long-Awaited Album CD

In Stock
$5.16 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Tue Dec 8 to Fri Dec 11

Product Description

FREE Rounder Records sticker and button with every purchase!


“The Long-Awaited Album”, is a collection of 14 stunning brand-new songs all co-written by Mr. Martin and produced by Grammy-winner Peter Asher (James Taylor, Linda Ronstadt). Highlights include the haunting Americana tune, "On the Water," a face-melting bluegrass instrumental entitled, "Office Supplies," and the boisterous and humorous, "Caroline," which showcases the lively dynamic between Martin and the Rangers. The album even includes a Christmas song with guest appearance by Victor Garber. This is Martin's fifth album and second with the Steep Canyon Rangers, following the release Rare Bird Alert in 2011.

1. Santa Fe (3:11)
2. Caroline (3:18)
3. All Night Long (3:44)
4. Canadian Girl (3:08)
5. Office Supplies (1:59)
6. Bad Night (4:03)
7. Strangest Christmas Yet (3:41)
8. Always Will (1:25)
9. So Familiar (3:01)
10. Nights in the Lab (2:45)
11. Angeline the Barista (1:46)
12. On the Water (2:33)
13. Girl from River Run (3:18)
14. Promontory Point (1:03)

Merch Alert Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers

Love Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers ?

Be first to know about Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers merch.
Your Cart
0 items